top of page

Welcome Home
Community Member
!

Thank you for joining!

WaveSound.png

Copy this page URL and keep it!

Thank you for your payment.
Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. Log into your PayPal account to view transaction details.

Here is how it works:

You will find the info about our next gathering in the WhatsApp/Telegram groups
 

If you've missed one - don't worry...

Most of the workshops will be recorded and shared
in our Telegram group
for you to enjoy them in your own time.

Join the quiet WhatsApp group
To receive the links to monthly online workshop gatherings and more.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/DVLYsnN30POAf9JaePxS12

And/or our Telegram community chat:

https://t.me/+07t5KblmiT0zOGM0

Follow this link to listen to my music
Over 30 (!!) of my original songs 

Unlisted on SoundCloud!
Only you have the access to these songs right now)

https://soundcloud.app.goo.gl/z2rE7

Our next monthly Vocal Freedom workshop 

Broadcasted from Florestral, Diamante, Costa Rica.


Wednesday April 3rd

*21:30 Israel 

*20:30 Germany

*19:30 Portugal

*14:30 New York
*13:30 Costa Rica

 

 Duration 1.5 h

 

 Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84025037107

 

Good to have: notebook & pen, quite supportive space.

 

**You are welcome to join on your own
or to invite friends to your space and go through the workshop together!

Recommended for hosts:

1 - have a good speaker

2 - create a short opening (short meditation/sharing circle/body warmup/dance)

3 - Light a candle or create a small altar

 

Excited to see you all ✨

 

Uria

Uria_Slide_3.jpg
bottom of page